Tags

I’ve been trying to write this post since last week and it’s just not happening. I’m closed off about it I guess. So I shall just share the bare minimum. A couple of years ago I had a breast cancer scare. Alhamdulillah whatever it was wasn’t breast cancer! The terror from the fear that it was however was incredible. So I’d just like to urge all women and men esp those whose lifestyles, diets, weight, age etc lean on the wrong side of health to get checked this month. Please. There are free breast health clinics during October as it is breast cancer awareness month so do take advantage. At the least you get invaluable info on how to keep breast cancer at bay & how to detect any anomalies. Go pink this month, go get checked, get smart!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

